Chief Minister
The mankind have seen different phases in last 200 years and number of countries have evolved their systems according to their needs and according to the socio economic conditions. Unfortunately in our country we have not worked to change our fate th... View Details
Chief Secretary
It shall be the responsibility of the Chief Secretary to coordinate the work of all Departments of Government. The Chief Secretary may call for any case or information from any Department or Attached Department. The Establishment and Administration Department... View Details
About Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Land of the Valiant Pakhtuns is bounded by Afghanistan to the west and north, Azad Kashmir and the Northern Areas (the Pakistani-administered areas of the Kashmir region) to the east and northeast, Punjab province to the southeast, and Baluchistan province to the southwest. On the western boundary of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, along the Afghan border, lie the erstwhile federally administered tribal areas (FATA) which were recently integrated with and merged into Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under the 25th Constitutional Amendment transferring all executive authority to Chief Minister KP and his cabinet. Sloping down from the breathtaking beauty of the Hindu Kush to the sun baked plains of the Derajat, the province can be divided into two zones based on its diverse geography. The northern zone with its surreal landscape cladded with snowy peaks and lush green pastures supports a cold climate with heavy rainfall and pleasant summers with the exception of Peshawar basin, which tends to be hot in summer and cold in winter with moderate rainfall. While the southern end with its contrasting spur of clay and sandstone hills stretching onwards from Peshawar to the Derajat Basin, is arid with hot summers and relatively cold winters and scanty rainfall. The major rivers that criss-cross the province are the Kabul, Swat, Chitral, Kunar, Siran, Panjkora, Bara, Kurram, Dor, Haroo, Gomal and Zhob.    

No Records found

No Records found
Designation Department / Directorate Contact / Extension Email Address
State Bank of Pakistan DIKhan Branch DIKhan 0966 9280033
Tehsil Municipal Administration Daraban DIKhan 0966 790114
Tehsil Municipal Administration DIKhan DIKhan 0966 9280173
Tehsil Municipal Administration Kulachi DIKhan 0966 760312
Tehsil Municipal Administration Paharpur DIKhan 0966 775312
Tehsil Municipal Administration Paroa DIKhan 3417482526
WAPDA Complaint DIKhan 0966 9280261
XEN PESCO Rural DIKhan 0966 9280416
XEN PESCO Urban DIKhan 0966 9280250
Deputy Commissioner Dir Lower Dir Lower 09459250003
Deputy Commissioner Dir Lower Residence/Control Room Dir Lower 09459250002
Additional Deputy Commissioner (Administration) Dir Lower Dir Lower 09459250137
Dc Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880394 / 0944-881130
Additional Deputy Commissioner Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880594 / 0944-881130
Assistant Commissioner Head Quarter Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880506

Search Events


img here