Chief Minister
The mankind have seen different phases in last 200 years and number of countries have evolved their systems according to their needs and according to the socio economic conditions. Unfortunately in our country we have not worked to change our fate th... View Details
Chief Secretary
It shall be the responsibility of the Chief Secretary to coordinate the work of all Departments of Government. The Chief Secretary may call for any case or information from any Department or Attached Department. The Establishment and Administration Department... View Details
About Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Land of the Valiant Pakhtuns is bounded by Afghanistan to the west and north, Azad Kashmir and the Northern Areas (the Pakistani-administered areas of the Kashmir region) to the east and northeast, Punjab province to the southeast, and Baluchistan province to the southwest. On the western boundary of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, along the Afghan border, lie the erstwhile federally administered tribal areas (FATA) which were recently integrated with and merged into Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under the 25th Constitutional Amendment transferring all executive authority to Chief Minister KP and his cabinet. Sloping down from the breathtaking beauty of the Hindu Kush to the sun baked plains of the Derajat, the province can be divided into two zones based on its diverse geography. The northern zone with its surreal landscape cladded with snowy peaks and lush green pastures supports a cold climate with heavy rainfall and pleasant summers with the exception of Peshawar basin, which tends to be hot in summer and cold in winter with moderate rainfall. While the southern end with its contrasting spur of clay and sandstone hills stretching onwards from Peshawar to the Derajat Basin, is arid with hot summers and relatively cold winters and scanty rainfall. The major rivers that criss-cross the province are the Kabul, Swat, Chitral, Kunar, Siran, Panjkora, Bara, Kurram, Dor, Haroo, Gomal and Zhob.    

No Records found

No Records found
Designation Department / Directorate Contact / Extension Email Address
XEN C&W Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880836
AD & RDD Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880950
DSO Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880019
PD NHA Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-881160 / 0944-881391
District Director Agriculture Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-881518
DO Water Management Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-890299
DFC Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880585
XEN WAPDA Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-880909 / 0944-880809
AD NADRA Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-881955 / 0944-890081
DFO Dir Dir Upper 0944-881715
RPM SRSP Dir Upper Dir Upper 0944-890678 / 0944-890123
Director General Directorate of Agricultur 091-9224223
Principal ATI Directorate of Agricultur 091-9224234
Director Field Operation Directorate of Agricultur 091-9216377
Director Agriculture Marketing Directorate of Agricultur 091-5700773

Search Events


img here