The results of local government by-elections in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, statement of Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Ali Amin Gandapur


 "Congratulations to the candidates who won in the by-elections for Tehsil Chairmanship. In the unofficial and inconclusive results, PTI-backed candidates have won 5 out of 6 seats of Tehsil Chairmanship. It belongs to the people of the province. Pakistan is a manifestation of full confidence in Tehreek-e-Insaf.” Ali Amin Gandapur

Share On: